Shane & Shane, P.A. IconShane & Shane, P.A.

500 West Cypress Creek Road #470, Fort Lauderdale

4.8 123 reviews

  • Avatar Lilliam Contreras ★★★★★ a week ago
    If you're looking for an Immigration lawyer that takes their time in understanding your personal immigration journey than Evan … More Shane is your man. The entire process was simplified and easy to navigate because of Evan and his team. My husband felt like he had won the lottery when he received his Permanent Resident Card. Forever grateful for their commitment to our case.
  • Avatar Edward Goldfarb ★★★★★ 2 days ago
    As a former navy fighter pilot and congressional candidate, I expect exceptional performance and results from those I chose to work … More with.My wife had a very difficult case, most of the problems generated by the immigration service and several of issues had to be resolved before we could apply for her permanent residency.  Due to the complexity of our case we could not afford to make a mistake as too much was at risk. Therefore, researched many firms before retaining Evan's firm.  Evan and his team navigated through the maze of bureaucracy to a successful result. I deal with many lawyers in the course my business and found Evan's firm not only very knowledgeable, but also very responsive with excellent follow up and follows through like few others. Thank you all for finally getting us out of immigration service purgatory.
  • Avatar F&A Schroeter ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
     Professionalism, Responsiveness
  • Avatar Ricardo Allen ★★★★★ a month ago
    This is by far the best law office!
    For years I have dealt with countless law offices and have retained two different attorneys before
    … More coming to Shane & Shane. my case was very complex, battling mistaken identity while applying for I-601A waiver, and green card application. Evan and Veronica are ultimately the best attorneys I have ever dealt with. They analyzed and came up with a detailed plan pertaining to my case. They lead with full transparency the whole step of the way. I was impressed with the compassion and attention I was given. Thank you again to the whole staff for responding quickly and professionally every time I needed updates. I highly recommend retaining this Law Firm!
  • Avatar Nazhi Forrest ★★★★★ a month ago
    Mr.Evan Shane and his father are amazing attorneys! At one point my mom was trying to find the right lawyer to be able to get her green … More card, she first met this lawyer that only did business with her to take her money and not help her get her green card which was very unprofessional. My family and I were scared to lose our mom so that's when our aunt told our mom about Shane and Shane, that's when god placed Mr.Evan Shane and His dad in our lives. They were very determined to keep our family together no matter what but not only our family but other families also and I appreciate them so much, they are so down to earth I highly recommend them!!! If I could give them a million stars I would! They are angels sent from above... WE LOVE YOU SHANE AND SHANE!! Thank you for all that you guys do. 🙂
  • Avatar Nashanta Forrest ★★★★★ a month ago
    Attorney Evan and his father Michael Shane are Awesomely Amazing!! Not only were they professional, but humane as well.. I was facing … More a possible deportation, after going with another attorney prior. The first attorney, admittedly didn’t know how to handle my case due to my felony record. But only told me this after taking the full payment and getting my case being denied.. So out of desperation i looked for someone else to take my case I remembered my sister-n-law had a very challenging immigration case, she went to Mr. Michael and they won her case! Shane Shane Immigration law firm are known for taking on challenging cases and they have a very high successful rate. My husband and I made an appointment to see Attorney Shane....I plead my case to Evan. He knew without a doubt that I would win my case and assured me and my family that he would settle this once and for all. Fast forward a little over a year later and I got my papers!! Evan and his father Michael really helped lift a HUGE burden off my whole family’s shoulders... Just the thought of me not being here in the United State to raise my children...to take them on their regular appointments to the Hematologists worried me as a mother. Don’t make the same mistake as me, go to these guys first. They understand the value of family and try their hardest to keep that bond together.
    Thank you for going above and beyond for families!
    With Love,
  • Avatar De'Armani Forrest ★★★★★ a month ago
    Shane & Shane has helped my family tremendously. Evan has lifted a major burden off of not only my mom’s shoulders, but her loved … More ones as well. For years I’ve been in constant fear of losing my mom over something so trival. But since Evan has been on the the scene, we’ve been at ease. He was able to use our philanthropy work to our benefit... She received her papers in the mail this month, we are so ecstatic! The patience, professionalism, and experience from Evan and his father was unreal. I can’t thank them enough for helping my family stay whole 🖤
  • Avatar Jose Ortiz ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    My family and I highly recommend this Law Firm. They are without a doubt the best at what they do. From the moment we stepped in their … More office we felt secure and knew we were in good hands. We faced many challenges which their team made seem just another day at the office. They are fully prepared to handle the toughest of cases with ease.
    We cannot thank them enough for the commitment & the level of professionalism that they demonstrated. They never failed to answer a call. Not once did we get hit with an answering machine during office hours. If we called while they were with another client, there was always a person to take a message and our calls were always returned promptly.
    We'd especially like to thank Evan Shane and Cristina Nieves for their hard work and diligence. You won't be disappointed if you choose them to represent you.
  • Avatar Jay V ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Great swrvice
  • Avatar Bruce Bialy ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    My wife Gina and I made a good decision in selecting and having the good fortune of working with Shane & Shane in handling our … More immigration issue. We briefly worked with a couple other firms prior to selecting them, but the experience with S & S was far superior to the others. The staff and the attorneys were very thorough, professional and friendly. We provided the information they requested and Evan Shane thoroughly prepared us for our interview with the Immigration Agent as well as presenting a complete and well organized file for their review. Their support staff was very helpful and kept us well informed. Overall their representation was excellent and we would not hesitant to recommend them to others. Additionally, their pricing was fair and competitive.
  • Avatar Thomas Ogden ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Mr. Shane and his team went above and beyond for my difficult case. Their ability to communicate and navigate the process into terms … More I could understand was top notch. They told us not to worry and we were confident in their experience. This is where you want to go and these are the people that you need on your side when you are dealing with your own, or your family’s future.
  • Avatar Ana Ungar ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Evan and his team are super professionals and over the top. Besides the knowledgeable staff, they have love for what they do. He is … More the best!!!!
  • Avatar K Miller ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Outstanding service and OUTSTANDING results. Best possible council for any immigration issue. 5 stars is not enough.
  • Avatar Ram MV ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Shane, Shane & Brauwerman law firm is quite simply exceptional, professional and friendly law firm. I still remember when my wife … More and I went in for our first consultation to explain our immigration concerns and difficultly of our case. Michael Shane heard our case and explained how the immigration process works with Cristina translating everything to my wife in Spanish. Mr. Shane said, I understand your concerns and can help you with your case, no matter how difficult it might seem to you. We left feeling confident in his firm representing us, and began the journey. Our case was assigned to Cristina Nieves she was meticulous and outstanding guiding us through the entire process, could not say or thank her enough about her working knowledge and expertise in immigration. Any questions about the process documentation needed, forms, on-line applications, etc they were there for us. My family is forever grateful to Evan Shane and his team for the taking the time to explain systematically the entire process to us. When it became time for the interview process, my wife felt calm and confident answering all the immigration officer's questions during her interview. I have only high praise for the entire law firm especially Michael Shane, Evan Shane and Cristina Nieves for all their dedication and care helping us through the case. My wife finally has her green card now and is happy as can be, on her way to Citizenship! I highly recommend this law firm to anyone seeking any type of immigration help. Shane, Shane & Brauwerman law firm is, absolutely the best law firm that will fight for your case and achieve success.
  • Avatar Divinely Guided ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    SHANE LAW ARE THE BEST IMMIGRATION LAWYERS OUT THEREPhenomenal law firm 100% recommend: - Maria legal assistant is second to none … More (with decades of immigration experience) and on top of it, actually the whole team are hard working, diligent and absolutely worth the fees. - Evan (the lead lawyer) accompanied us to my GreenCard interview in Ft Myers (all the documents Maria did were: in perfect order, organized, and very easy for the USCIS to understand and comprehend). Evan is a fantastic lawyer who has in-depth knowledge and experience of handling interviews and ensuring his clients are at ease with the process and have the proper materials, documents and understanding to breeze through the USCIS requirements and interview processWith the changing environment of immigration I would not risk handing in paperwork, filing in immigration forms, and maneuvering the USCIS system without a lawyer - many upcoming changes are coming to the immigration system and Evan is the perfect lawyer to ensure your material is in excellent shape to ensure USCIS is able to approve your application and get you through an interview process with positive results.DO NOT do immigration forms without Shane, Shane & Brauwerman - money well spent and worth every penny considering how important proper forms and evidence is submitted and prepared for a positive greencard/citizenship process these days.Highly recommend this firm
  • Avatar Richard Gonzalez ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Great team of lawyers with friendly and professional staff. Evan, Cristina and Myrna were outstanding in handling my case. They were … More always available to answer my questions either by phone or with prompt email replies. They made sure all my documents were in order and prepped me for my interview and exam. I felt very confident to answer all the immigration officer's questions during my interview and Shane & Shane was there to represent me all the way.Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Betty Ant ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    This law office is very professional. They’re really know what they are doing.
  • Avatar Kevin Guo ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    We all know that any immigration process can be somewhat stressful, not to mention if your case needs extra attention. That is when … More an excellent attorney comes very handy!! My case was not straight forward; it required special attention and consideration. Evan took our case with the attention that was needed. He and his staff went far and beyond to be the solution to every step in our journey. His experience and knowledge in Immigration Law combined with his professionalism and determination to help us to get through our case. Special thank you to Evan and Myrna and I highly recommend Shane, Shane & Brauwerman to anyone who is looking for immigration assistance.
  • Avatar Yuliya Dvorak ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I would like to say a very big thanks to Shane, Shane & Brauwerman law firm!They turn my case from missed and not acceptable into … More making the case success. Its absolutely great job of all team together! I always feel respect and care at the first time I came to the office. But my special thanks to Christina Nieves and Evan Shane for they fantastic work. Dreams comes true 🙂 Thank you for helping me to make my first and big step in US. Best regards!
  • Avatar Luis Molina ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    My wife and I had a great experience with this firm. They were very thorough throughout the entire process and were easy to reach if … More we had any questions. I would highly recommend.
  • Avatar Juan ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    The Shane, Shane & Brauwerman law firm is an exceptional group of hard-working professionals, they will fight for you every step … More of the way through legal proceedings and immigration cases. My family worked with them on two separate cases, years apart, and their dedication did not falter. Not only are they thorough in their work & research, but they do a phenomenal job of calming your nerves and answering tough questions. You would be doing a disservice to yourself by passing them up over another law firm. I will forever remember the team they have. They help folks with all kinds of cases, and they do it exceptionally well. Thank you Shane, Shane & Brauwerman!!!
  • Avatar Audley F ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    We have to give an exceptional recognition to Shane, Shane & Brauwerman law firm. We are forever grateful to everyone in the office … More that helped our family. From the very first day, my wife and I entered the office, we were treated with respect. That respect and honesty continued with every visit to the office and every interaction with every member of the staff.We have to give a very special thanks to Christina Nieves and Evan Shane for all the hard work they put into making the case a success. Words cannot express the gratitude from my whole family and me for everything that they did for us. They fought for our case and excelled where three other lawyers had failed.They are the best immigration lawyers you could ever have fight your case. They are transparent in their interactions, honest, confident, and will only give you realistic odds. I am so happy and lucky that I found them.
  • Avatar Stefan Coman ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I’m happy with the results. Do not expect them to be cheap but i am glad i choose this company. Extremely professional. The lawyer … More always called me back and at the end of the case, they sent me a CD with copies of all my documents. I will highly recommend. 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻
  • Avatar izhak mamane ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    when I first came to this country I went to other lawyers and we ended up being deported by chance I came to this firm and they fixed … More everything for us and we ended up getting a citizenship in the greatest country on earth, and all thanks to These amazing lawyers. I was desperate and needed help, they took all my mess of paper work and put everything back together the right way, I don’t think I would have been able to accomplish my dream of being a citizen and in my eyes there is no better firm! Don’t put your trust in anyone else, this is the only firm.
  • Avatar Grudge Monster ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I would like to thank Mr Evan and Maria for helping us in our case. They really on top of their job and professional in what they do. … More I'm really glad of the outcome. If you would like great immigration lawyers I would definitely recommend this law firm.
  • Avatar Andrew Miller ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Evan, Maria and the whole team at Shane, Shane and Brauwerman were incredibly helpful and professional throughout our experience with … More them. From our first appointment with Evan he gave us complete confidence that he understood our situation, knew the best way for us to approach things and cared about us getting the right resolution. Evan and Maria were always quick to respond and thorough at every step of the process. We would highly recommend Evan and his team to anyone that needs excellent advice and guidance through the immigration process.
  • Avatar Veronica Naranjo ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I would like to thank the office of Shane, Shane & Brauwerman for there help on my case. I have struggled for 25 yrs to get my … More Citizenship and no one could tell me why I kept getting denied. Evan Shane was the lawyer assigned to my case as well as Myrna his assistant. I would never thank them enough for their attention and dedication in resolving my case.Evan knew exactly what he needed to do to resolve my case. It didn't even take much, as a matter of fact the time frame that was given to me was met. He is and exceptional lawyer. I was a nervous wreck the day of my interview and he managed to calm me down and be confident in myself. I can not thank him, and his staff enough for all the attention given to my case. My immigration process was a non stressful and a very pleasant experience. Thank you all!!!
  • Avatar James Sadowski ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    My Wife and I would like to thank Evan Shane for the Great representation of our Case and guiding us through the immigration process … More for my wife to obtain her Green Card !!!
  • Avatar Lorna Hill ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    My husband and I we are so greatly appreciated for the job well done by this law firm the staff there was very friendly and easy to … More talk to I highly recommend this law firm to any one that is looking for a great representation.
  • Avatar Deandre Skinny ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Great service, friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable. Always there to answer any questions. Evan Shane and Nury great job. … More
  • Avatar Roger Atangana ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I would like to thank the office of Shane, Shane & Brauwerman for holding up to their reputation. Cristina Nieves was the lawyer … More assigned to my case and I would never thank her enough for her attention to detail when it came to my case.Cristina knew exactly everything I needed for my case. It took sometime to gather everything together but because of that I was able to have peace of mind through the entire process and I was also able to see and appreciate how much attention was given to my case.I wanted a lawyer, so I could have peace of mind and no stress during my immigration process and that is exactly what I got.
  • Avatar Hunter Hall ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    They did a great job on our case we highly recommend this firm.Hunter
  • Avatar Mavis Martin ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    The best immigration lawyers are at this firm thank you guys for doing such a great job for my sister can't thank you enough. … More God bless you all
  • Avatar DZ & CC ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    My wife and I recently had the pleasure of working with Evan Shane & his assistant Maria on our immigration case. Evan's superior … More legal credentials speak for themselves. However, there's also a personal side, and this is where Evan and his team really separate themselves from the competition. Every step of the way things were handled in a caring, helpful manner, and we always felt Evan and Maria were personally invested in getting us the desired result. From the preparation for the interview, to the gathering and presentation of relevant material at the interview, everything was handled with the utmost professionalism and attention to detail, and the results were exactly what we were hoping for. In conclusion, we highly recommend this firm to anyone in need of these type of services, and we would like to take this opportunity to publicly thank Evan and Maria for helping us in this matter.
  • Avatar Rod Torres ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    It is often hard to find exactly what you are looking for when it comes to lawyers. Mr. Evan Shane, and his team (shout out to Maria … More and Cassandra) did an amazing job advising my wife and I through the immigration process. They were 100% attentive to our needs at all times. Even when Evan took a vacation, he would still find the time to email us answers from his phone. They gave us a great sense of security and helped us acquire all the documentation necessary to make the process as smooth as possible. In terms of billing, they made it extremely easy by offering a payment plan and they would call you before the payment was made to the card on file. They are extremely meticulous and very organized. We would highly recommend Shane, Shane, and Brauwerman to anyone in need of an immigration lawyer.
  • Avatar Ademir Pavao ★★★★★ a year ago
    Ademir Pavao
    Myself and my son, Ademir Pavao Filho, are so happy here in USA, My son now is in Fort Bragg, Army in North Caroline,
    … More everything was perfect with us, an I become a permanent resident applying to become a citizenship next year, my special thank to Evan Shane and Maria, that solved all problems we had. I highly recommend this important and necessary services provided by Shane, Shane, and Brauwerman. Evan and Maria worked on our cases and we were impressed by how knowledgeable, organized, and reliable they were.
  • Avatar Althea G ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great people. They are knowledgable and well versed in what they do. Honest, reliable and trustworthy. Great result.
  • Avatar Diego Ramirez ★★★★★ a year ago
    About a year ago I posted a glowing review of Shane, Shane & Brauwerman because they expertly helped me with one Immigration case … More my family had. Today I am happy to confirm my previous review. Evan Shane and his team guided me every step of the way and helped me get the result I wanted. I am very satisfied with their services. In such delicate matters as those involving immigration, I enthusiastically recommend Shane, Shane & Brauwerman, whose knowledgeable and kind professionals will give you the advice you need to hear.July 23, 2018.I went for a consultation with Evan Shane looking for answers regarding one immigration situation. After one hour, Evan provided info. on viable solutions to two separate situations I was dealing with. Over several months since, he and his team have helped me every step of the way. Shane, Shane & Brauwerman answered my calls, talked to me when I needed it, kept me informed, and made the process of dealing with immigration seem less daunting. I got accurate and timely advise, as well as expert guidance on the immigration matters that I needed to deal with. We have successfully concluded one of them, and I look forward to posting another great review once we complete the second matter.
  • Avatar Dudley Montague ★★★★★ a year ago
    Mr Evans Shane and staff was very honest, helpful and straightforward.they didn't build up my hopes just to let me down.extremely … More professional and knowledgeable,,the Best in the business, I would recommend him to anyone who needs agreaa immigration lawyer,iwould I definitely use their Services again.
  • Avatar ADENIYI BAMIDELE ★★★★★ a year ago
    Iam pleased with the level of service rendered. Thank you to all members of the Team. Regards from my entire family.
  • Avatar Robyn Colton ★★★★★ a year ago
    So grateful to Maria, Robin Shane and Evan for making the entire process so easy for my husband and I.
  • Avatar Maximus Moses ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great team, straight forward and they get results. This is my 5 years experiemce with tem.
  • Avatar Lau Ribeiro ★★★★★ a year ago
    Unbelievable how honest are, the Shane & Brauwerman lawyers, thank you for the advise and respect.
  • Avatar kay 23 ★★★★★ a year ago
    Awesome lawyers. They were quick, knowledgeable, professional, and always there to answer any questions. Their service was great. I … More would definitely recommend them.
  • Avatar Toya Regan ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent service, they are extremely good at what they do!!! Thanks much for your help 🤗🤗🤗
  • Avatar Chronic Lifestyle ★★★★★ a year ago
    Word cannot express how thankful and appreciative of the knowledge and experience of the entire staff of the Shane , Shane & Brauwerman. … More THANK YOU....
  • Avatar Javier Palencia ★★★★★ a year ago
    One of the most important decisions in my life was the hiring of the BEST Lawyers known in all aspects of the immigration field,professionalism … More at it's finest and an impressive way to perform what they do best! From day one and all the way through Evan Shane's operational strategy delivered the happiest results that we expected,there are no-words that can express how i feel at this very grateful moment.Thanx a GAZILLION Evan Shane / Maria A. from Shane ,Shane & Brauwerman. It's an amazing experience to be your client.Avoda Metsuyenet!God Bless America!
  • Avatar Micaela Martin ★★★★★ a year ago
    Thank you very much for everything you done for my family. Evan Shane and Maria are very Professional . They answer my questions and … More concerns very fast . Now my family received their Permanent Resident card. My family is very happy!!!!!!
  • Avatar Jason R ★★★★★ a year ago
    My experience with this firm has been nothing short of exceptional. They, especially Evan Shane and Maria, were extremely helpful and … More kind with this long process. We recommend them to the fullest degree.
  • Avatar Amanda Bell ★★★★★ a year ago
    What a wonderful experience! Everyone was very friendly, helpful and professional. They made the process so easy for us. We highly … More recommend them to anyone needing an immigration attorney.
  • Avatar j baniqued ★★★★★ a year ago
    My family and I wish to extend great thanks to Evan Shane and Maria! Their patience and service throughout the process of obtaining … More my green card was outstanding! My case was complicated but Evan and Maria always were there for all the questions we had and gave us the best advice. They were timely in their responses and encouraging when we had doubt. Evan’s knowledge and guidance led to great results. We could not be happier that we chose this law firm!! If you are looking for help this is definitely the firm to choose, don’t hesitate as they are honest, hard working diligent professionals! Thank you for everything Evan and Maria, you truly are wonderful!
  • Avatar charles stack ★★★★★ a year ago
    We went to this law firm looking for an Immigration Attorney. They were very kind and helpful from the beginning. What really stood … More out was the lawyers as well as the staff were friendly, kind and sincere in helping us with our case. Our case was not an easy one, but they helped us through the process, and always kept us updated on the process. They put the case together, making sure all the proper paperwork was within the case file, and when we had Our interview with immigration officials, a few hours later my wife received her green card. I highly recommend this firm to anyone in need of great immigration representation
  • Avatar Ernest Francoeur ★★★★★ a year ago
    First of all, I'd like to thank everyone who works at Shane, Shane and Brauwerman. Those Attorneys are awesome. They saved my … More life, and my family. Evan Shane and Veronica Cordova are Rock Stars. I love them. Five stars are not enough. A zillion stars are what i need...Please hire them as soon as you can.
  • Avatar Ana Jarnagin ★★★★★ a year ago
    My husband and I are so grateful to these amazing lawyers. They are very professional, very knowledgeable, very experienced, but also, … More very nice, humble and friendly. I got my fiance visa to come to USA, and my green card without any problems. Thank you so much for your help. ❤️
  • Avatar Rashida Lawrence ★★★★★ a year ago
    My father started his citizenship quest with two different attorneys years apart but never reaching far in the process. 2 years ago … More my grandfather passed and my father wasn’t able to return home to his funeral, from that point I told my dad let’s not do it your way anymore, let’s do it my way! I searched for immigrations lawyers online and read through countless and countless of reviews, finally deciding to give Shane Shane and Brauwerman a try. I write this review with great appreciation, happiness, and outright love for Shane Shane and Brauwerman. Thanks to them my father is now a citzen of this country! From the moment we met with Mr. Evan Shane he was aggressive in helping my father attain his citizenship, the office is very thorough, time oriented, and truly servants for the people. As a working class family I personally feel as though the cost is extremely fair and well worth it. We definitely got what we paid for and more! The time frame that we received was spot on and we received great communication throughout the process. Mr. Shane even came out during the interview process to make my Dad feel comfortable throughout it. This is a world class law firm. If you need a immigration lawyer for whatever the reason may be and you want someone that will stand beside you the entire way and is actually available when you call then Shane Shane and Brauwerman is the representation that you need! And I’ll sing that from the rooftop!
  • Avatar Guerry E ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have been here since 1988. As years go by I complicated for myself but in 2010 my brother introduced me to Michael Shane. Words is … More not enough to express how much they helped me. I was in fear of not being here for my kids. Evan Shane was not just my lawyer but was a brother to me. I'm thankful that they were my lawyer and went out of there way for me, I can't imagine anyone else helping me. Thank you Michael Shane, Evan Shane, and Mrs. Maria I love you all.
  • Avatar Rosemarie Williams ★★★★★ a year ago
    It was great. I was introduced to them by a friend. I was immediately impressed by the lawyers Shane and Shane who we first had the … More consultation with. They demonstrated knowledge but also empathy for the experience we were going through. The staff was very friendly. Communication with the lawyers, the office staff and the paralegal I was assigned to was so prompt, easy and efficient. It is the best that I have ever seen in all my years of dealing with lawyers. Whenever I sought clarity, information, reassurance, or an update, I got it within a day of the request. These lawyers speak to you on the phone! That was exceptional! Most don't. Most let their paralegal do the talking. Requests for appointments was also prompt. Having Evans Shane at our appointment with immigration was the icing on the cake. He represented us well but more importantly, as we waited to be called, he calmed us down by just engaging in chit-chat. These are superb guys. Great emotional IQ! A good sound knowledge of the law! Great communicators! Superb! I would recommend them any time!
  • Avatar DeAngel B ★★★★★ a year ago
    How can my family and I say thanks for all that you have done for us? It seems as if words merely aren't enough. Our hearts are … More overwhelmed with joy! We now have an opportunity to live without fear and uncertainty. For that, we are forever grateful.
  • Avatar Sally Yu ★★★★★ a year ago
    Michael Shane is extremely knowledgeable about the immigration law. He is both talented and highly efficient. He is also fun to work … More with. I highly recommend Michael Shane.
  • Avatar DIEGO T ★★★★★ a year ago
    Shane, Shane & Brauwerman Law firm has been representing me for the last 10 years in over 3 Immigration legal matters. I hold them … More in the upmost respect and appreciate their professionalism. We never felt alone or in any doubt thought out our last immigration meeting @ the Hialeah Center. Evan and Myrna accompanied us to all the meetings required w the Immigration inspectors. Once again great job Evan & Myrna, thank you for your great work.
  • Avatar Allen B ★★★★★ a year ago
    My husband and I are very happy with the services provided by Shane, Shane, and Brauwerman. Evan and Maria worked on our case, and … More we were impressed by how knowledgeable, organized, and thorough they were. They were both responsive to our questions, and helped ease our stress from the time we submitted our application, all the way through the immigration interview. Big thanks to a great team!
  • Avatar stacey yearwood ★★★★★ a year ago
    The best Immigration law firm in Florida am very please, how they handle my case well put together, Maria i thank you so much, very … More Pleasant person and always there to answer any unsure questions u have. I Recommend Shane Shane and Brauwerman to anyone who is seeking immigration help they are the best.
  • Avatar Rose Parker ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I cannot imagine anyone giving this law firm a 1 star!!!. I am so grateful to these amazing, knowledgable, compassionate group of … More lawyers. Two years ago i was so certain i would be back in Jamaica, but these professionals work tirelessly within their expertise and today i am a proud Green Card holder. If you really need honest competent, knowledgable lawyers to represent you look no further..Shane Shane and Bauwerman law firm is your guys. Kudos to "miss Cardova" thank you very very much guys i owe my freedom to youRose Parker.
  • Avatar Debora Rocha ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    The immigration attorneys have the experience and extensive legal knowledge and training to fully represent you.
  • Avatar Jairo Piedrahita ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Once upon a time, back in 1992, Shane, Shane & Brauwerman save my life when my company failed to demonstrate that my presence in … More the US was required or else, my H1 visa request had been declined....I went to Shane, Shane & Brauwerman to appeal my case, they were succesful. 25 years later, once more, Shane, Shane & Brauwerman has been succesful again legalizing my Brazilian wife and my Brazilian children despite many challenges, Shane, Shane & Brauwerman is the best, no doubt!
  • Avatar Lakeisha Cash ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Words cannot express how grateful I am for the help of Shane, Shane & Brauwerma Law Firm. I had a dreadful time sensitive case … More with my immigration status and it was not looking good for my stay in America, all hope was lost. I tried another Law Firm before being referred to Shane, Shane & Brauwerma’s Law Firm, and they were not as friendly and/or eager to help me with my case like Shane was. When a friend referred me to Shane, I had already given up, but Shane Evans Jr. and his team fought for me as if they were trying to rescue a family member. I cried every day, but everyone was so warm and comforting in the office and did whatever it took to make me feel like I had already won. Mr. Shane Evans Jr. was and is the best, trust me, he will fight for you no matter how discouraging your case may look. He took the time to call and check in on me and always had the best words of encouragement. I would suggest to anyone who needs help to stop searching and put your trust in Shane, Shane & Brauwerma’s Law Firm; do this and you will be able to sleep at night knowing you have the best Law Firm on your side. Today, I am a Florida resident all because of the help of Shane, Shane & Brauwerma Law Firm.
  • Avatar C. M. ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    My immigration issue was not expected to be complicated or in particular need of legal support. I informed myself about the facts and … More downloaded a lengthy Immigration form and started filling it out. The further I progressed in the government form the more I wondered if an Immigration attorney could add value to this process. I decided to at least talk to an attorney to gain more perspective. When I first met with Evan Shane of Shane, Shane & Brauwerman for a consultation, I tried to find proof for my assumption of not needing an attorney. During the meeting, I learned a few things about the process that moved my perspective to a degree. Enough that I allowed for the possibility that hiring an attorney might not be such a wasteful, unnecessary move as I first thought. I liked that Evan did not ever attempt to pressure me into becoming a client. I left with the remark that I would let him know in a couple of days what I wanted to do but that most likely I would continue on my own. Evan kept his friendly confident demeanor and wished me the best. After some more research online I learned that I did not want to burden myself with the possibility of having to correct and resubmit government forms twice or more. I realized that my desire for saving money could quickly lead to a prolonged and stressful process or worse. Once I decided to be represented by Evan, I also met Myrna the Paralegal and Robin the Senior Office Manager. All of their friendly and professional assistance led me on my way. During the process, all of my questions were answered quickly in person, by phone or email. I began to view the fee for Evan's service as an option to save a lot of time and the assured guidance of a process Evan, and his firm have managed successfully many times before. A perfect outcome is never guaranteed, but an excellent attorney like Evan will undoubtedly be a definite asset in your favor no matter what your situation. Evan's experience and personality made the whole process a swift success with a minimum amount of stress. I don't think one can ask for more. I highly recommend Evan and his many professional and kind team members. Thank you so much Evan and your fantastic team at Shane, Shane and Brauwerman - you were part of turning my hopes into reality.
  • Avatar Neil Stiles ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    They did exactly what they said they would do and well. A good firm that I would recommend to anyone
  • Avatar Daniel Rincon ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Shane Shane and Brauwerman is a fantastic firm. Had a great service and the outcome of my case was as expected! Thank you for everything! … More Definite will recomed!
  • Avatar SHANE MOHAN ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I would like to offer my sincerest appreciation to the IMMIGRATION LAW firm SHANE SHANE AND BRAUWERMAN and especially to my attorney … More MR. EVAN SHANE who is a super exceptional immigration lawyer.I am so happy that my wife is now here with me in the U.S after having got married in Trinidad and Tobago ," MR EVAN told me don't worry i will get your wife here". So said so done , after filing our paperwork his law firm and entire staff was supporting us all the way, and they informed us as soon as any information was required by USCIS from start to finish.Me and my wife would like to say thank you so much from the bottom of our hearts to MR. EVAN SHANE and the entire SHANE SHANE and BRAUWERMAN team for bringing us together here in the U.S.We therefore would like to highly recommend the SHANE SHANE AND BRAUWERMAN law firm to anyone seeking immigration assistance and would rate this law firm as the best in the business of immigration law.Thank you;SHANE MOHAN.
  • Avatar Jo Carpenter ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Evan Shane from Shane, Shane & Brauwerman was a pleasure to deal with: responsive, knowledgeable, thorough and empathetic. A rockstar … More on all counts and unequivocally recommended by this happy customer.
  • Avatar Dyna Verna ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    This people are simply the very best I have nothing but praise for Shane Shane and Brauwerman. I came to the law firm after I have … More tried many other law firm none where able to help me with my case I have spent thousand of dollar energy and resources no result until I met the people at Shane Shane & Brauwerman. I remembered the day I went I was desperate after meeting with Shane he assure me that he can help with my case he explained to me that it will be difficult but he believe that he will prevail I remembered leaving the office hopeful optimistic finally this will happened. The case was assign to the wonderful Veronica Cardova OMG what a wonderful person she works tirelessly with my husband and I to work on the case at time I fell things are not moving at the peace it should she assure me and give me word of encouragement she works the case as if I was family she put her heart and soul on it. I will for ever be grateful to her for what she has done for me and my entire family. Mrs Veronica may the Lord Bless you and yours. You hold a special place in my heart I will keep you in my prayer Thank you for all do. Evans You are Truly and outstanding lawyer a wonderful person you really know your stuff sir much respect for you sir. I will recommend this law firm to all and everyone who has a difficult case if you lost hope please set up and appointment go see the people at Shane, Shane & Brauwerman I truly believe if they can't help you no one can.
  • Avatar Oshaine Brown ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Mr. Evan Shane And the Firm is truly a blessing. I would highly recommend them to anybody because you will not be disappointed.
  • Avatar Ryan Elizabeth Danila ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    My husband and I have nothing but positive feedback for Evan Shane and his team! From his knowledge of the system and what to expect … More throughout the process, to his 5-star customer service, Evan and/or Maria were always there to answer every question and concern along the way. As one can expect, this process is an extremely stressful waiting game...despite the unknowns and all the things that were out of our control, Evan supported us the best he could and eased our worries. There was not a single email or phone call that was left unattended, and either Evan himself or someone from his team replied within 24 hours--if not much sooner.Upon hiring Evan, he gave us a rundown of the process, which pretty much went the exact way he described. When we finally got notice of our in-person interview, we felt like Evan made our case a priority and cleared his schedule to have multiple preparation phone calls. Evan met us at the location of our interview the night before and was completely present throughout the following day. He was beyond prepared, which not only made us feel comfortable and confident going into the interview, but also made the 20-minute interview itself extremely easy. The immigration officer approved our case on the spot, and we thank Evan's outstanding professionalism and preparation to be the main cause of that! Although there were delays that were out of our control, we received my husband's green card almost a year to the day we filed our paperwork. Evan: We are so thankful to have had your support and advice every step of the way throughout the past year. Looking back where we were this time last year...the feeling is priceless!We 100% recommend Evan Shane and his firm and would choose him every time.
  • Avatar quynh nguyen ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I had a very time sensitive immigration matter to resolve when I hired Shane Law to handle my case. Everything was handled with the … More utmost professionalism from day one. My case was given the level of attention and priority I expected and the whole team was always engaged and on top of things. They guided me through the process very diligently and courteously. Thanks to their work, knowledge and efficiency, my case was a success! After a bit more than three months, my permanent residency case was resolved. I can’t thank Shane, Shane & Brauwerman enough for their fantastic work and I highly recommend them to anyone needing a top immigration law firm in South Florida!
  • Avatar Thelma Pratt ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    My husband and I, after having a very difficult and stressing time with a past lawyer, prayed on it and our prayers was answered with … More this law firm ( Shane ,Shane & Brauwerman ) I would highly recommend this law firm to anyone who is looking for a very good law firm , someone who will work for you and with you. The effort that is put out from this law firm to their client is spectacular. Their communication between client and law firm is a very important factor.Special thanks to Mr. Evan Shane and his team.God bless you allMr./Mrs. Tyrone Pratt.
  • Avatar Evens Estel ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I would highly recommend Shane, Shane & Brauwerman because they are the absolute best. After years of false promises and beliefs … More from other immigration offices, my wife and I decided to take our case to Shane, Shane & Brauwerman. Mr. Shane and his staff was very professional, caring and competent. They kept us informed every step of the way and answered any questions we had. Hiring them for our case was the best decision as most immigration case can be frustrating, complex and stressful. They gave us amazing preparation and made the entire process less stressful. My wife and I got phenomenal results and are very grateful to Shane, Shane & Brauwerman.
  • Avatar Emily Cunningham ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    My husband and I contacted Attorney Michael Shane's office regarding an urgent immigration question and we were able to get an … More appointment within 24 business hours. On the day of our appointment, everyone at the office was courteous and professional. We were shown into Mr. Shane's office promptly and he answered all of our questions clearly and concisely and went out of his way to assist us in the resolution we needed. I called back a couple of times to ask follow up questions that came up after we left the office and Mr. Shane called me back himself and was extremely prompt in getting me the information I requested. Mr. Shane went above and beyond for us and his genuine care was visible during the process. I would highly recommend Michael Shane to anyone needing a knowledgeable, efficient and caring lawyer to assist with their immigration process.
  • Avatar Jeffrey ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    From the initial phone call up until the interview, we had a wonderful experience with Evan, Maria and the rest of the staff. It is … More a stressful process but they were always there to answer all our questions and concerns. They approached our case in a very respectful and non-judgmental manner. Evan's extensive experience with the immigration process definitely helped prepare us thoroughly for the interview process. The organization and details involved in preparing our file not only impressed the immigration officer but also resulted in a 20 minute interview with a successful outcome. We would highly recommend Shane, Shane & Brauwerman for anyone seeking immigration council.
  • Avatar Kimberly Ibebunjo ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Veronica Cordova was amazing! She never got discouraged even though our case was very difficult due to previous mistakes made before … More she represented us. We are so thankful for this firm!
  • Avatar Michael Truong ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I had a challenging case and needed an extraordinary immigration firm to help with becoming a U.S. Citizen. My search lead to Immigration … More law firm Shane, Shane & Brauwerman. Mr. Evan Shane handled my citizenship case. He is an outstanding immigration attorney - very knowledgeable, confident, upfront and honest, deeply compassionate about helping people with their immigration goals. Evan kindly came to my state to represent me at my citizenship interview. I was very pleased with his representation and could not have expected a better outcome. He is the reason I am today a very happy and proud US Citizen! Thank you Mr. Evan Shane and your team for turning my situation into a dream. You guys are heroes and changed my life!
  • Avatar Marlen Espinoza ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    They were very professional and honest. All my questions were answered promptly. My husband and I just got our permanent residence … More in less than two weeks from the interview. They presented the case so well that there were no issues despite a complicated file. We spent a lot of money with other attorneys who simply aren't of the quality and integrity as Shane, Shane and Brauwerman. I highly recommend them and would use them only.
  • Avatar Wanda Cardona ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    My Experience with Shane Shane and Brauwerman was excellent they gave us confident reassurance.Dear Evan ,Maria, Cristina qnd staff,I … More want to thank you for the wonderful job you and your staff did regarding my husband . I am profoundly greatful to you and your office staff for the tremendous job and perseverance in persuing and resolving positively his immigration status. Thank you again and may god bless you all cordially, Mr and Mrs Cristancho
  • Avatar Kathy Gibson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I was so glad that I called attorney Sheryl Shane. She helped me resolved some legal issues for my son. Thank you so much!
  • Avatar Marie McKenzie ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Shane, Shane & Brauwerman is the absolute best. Immigration issues can be nerve racking and frustrating, especially when the case … More is very complex, like ours was. My husband and I knew of other attorneys who would have cost us thousands less, but we wanted the best. So, we went to Shane, Shane & Brauwerman. From day one, when we met with Attorney, Michael Shane, we knew we had made the right decision. Along the way every member of the staff we encountered was absolutely professional, pleasant and competent. They kept us informed every step of the way and answered any questions we had. When we became nervous or concerned they reassured us that things would be all right. And they were. Our case came to a fantastic conclusion and we couldn't have been more pleased. A few days before our final interview with USCIS, we sat down with Attorney, Cristina Nieves to review and make final preparations. On the day of the interview we were accompanied by Attorney, Evan Shane. Without their involvement our case would not have concluded the way it had. Absolutely, absolutely pleased with this firm. If you are looking for integrity, professionalism, caring and attorneys who will stick with you to the end. Look no further. Shane, Shane & Brauwerman is second to none.
  • Avatar Dwight Scott ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great experience, excellent legal team. Maria was always on the case. Evan communicates in a professional and understanding way. The … More staff was always Pleasant. We Highly recommend Shane, Shane & Brauwerman.
  • Avatar Kenneth Willard ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Highly Recommended! The attorneys and supporting staff at this firm are amazing, thorough and professional. They treated our case and … More us with so much respect. If you have any immigration issue at all, I highly recommend that you put your case in the capable and caring hands of Shane, Shane & Brauwerman. Thanks to their diligent efforts, we were able to celebrate an important milestone in our lives.
  • Avatar Jonathan Lb ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I had a very good experience with Mr. Evan Shane and would recommend him to anyone who is looking for quality services. I had previously … More dealt with another immigration lawyer that had no clue of what he was talking about and sent us in the wrong direction. After being doubtful of his competence, I searched the web and found Shane, Shane & Brauwerman. I paid a high price for the services he offered but had a peace of mind throughout the whole process (had a complicated one). The team is super professional and on point. They find mistakes and bring immediate corrections to it. They kept constant communication for every step of the process. They offered the right preparation for us to be fully ready for our important day. By far the most professional team I've dealt with since my entry in the USA 2 years ago. Fully satisfied to have hired them.
  • Avatar Danijela Smith ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Can not describe how Mr. Shane took good care of us. He is amazing, friendly, amazed us with his professionalism and at same time he … More will make you laugh.Mr. Shane answered all our questions,make our process smooth, we appreciate all he did for us. I highly recommend Mr. Shane as he is the best immigration in USA!!
  • Avatar Becki Cruz ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I cannot begin to say what an amazing team that Shane, Shane and Brauwerman is. They took my husband’s extremely challenging case … More and got us the best results that we were hoping for. He got his permanent resident card. There was a ton of hurdles that we had to jump and the team prepared us for all of them. They are extremely knowledgeable and professional and worth every penny that we spent on them. If this team cannot get you the results you are looking for then you probably won’t get them anywhere. Thank you for everything that you have done for my husband and our family.
  • Avatar Emad Barsoum ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Evan Shane: Professionalism, patience and perseverance i read a lot of reviews and i met some (consultations) then i finally chose … More Evan Shane.. i am so glad i did that !When i first met him, He was very professional yet he truly cares about your case..i felt it was easier to talk to him than the others i met .. he is more like a friend than your lawyer.. he simplifies things ..he and his staff were really organized and professional .. it was a pleasure working with themWhen things didnt go as we planned and i was really UNLUCKY in many issues ..he didnt just settle or whatever, he stepped up and put it upon himself to fix it immediately. Really he did his best and it was the best that could be done. When i was convinced it is not possible for me ..he called me and offered to do it WITHOUT EVEN GETTING PAID !Few months later, after few interviews and lots of paperwork, i am finally a PROUD AMERICAN CITIZEN .. thanks to his great effort.Had my ceremony few weeks ago and one of the best days of my life ! Really i could not have done it without him. He is my hero !I wanted to add this review to share my story and to help future applicants.. I fully recommend Evan to anybody who feels he deserves to be a citizen and needs a lawyer to help ease the process and NEVER give up on their case ...
  • Avatar MetalsCut4U Inc ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Evan, Jeffrey, herewith we'd like to express our thanks for the excellent cooperation with You, your team.We are extremely satisfied … More with the services provided by You and your team. Your consultations where always very well prepared and conducted in a highly professional manner. We always felt, that our case is as higly important to you, as it was for us. All our questions, concerns where adressed by You, or team members.All content/matters where explained to us in a very friendly way. Meeting scheduling was easy and meetings always started/ended on time. At this point we'd highly recommend You, your team for similar cases. We'd definitely come back for future assistance if needed.
  • Avatar Syed Miton ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I apologize for my mistake. I put one star (*) instead of five star. I have discussed about my case with Mr.Jeffery Brauwerman. He … More gave me the right direction about the case which was very helpful.Mr.Jeffery is a knowledgable lawyer. I am going to hire him as my attorney and hopefully he will bring the best result for my case.
  • Avatar James Baptiste ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    My wife and I retained, Evan Shane at the Law office of Shane, Shane and Brauwerman, to file for my Green Card. I must applaud Evan … More Shane and his staff for preparing the documents, and for filing in a very timely manner. We received status updates as the filing progress evolved at every step. Evan exudes confidence and has a great sense of humor as well. Evan and his staff not only operate with professionalism but, they really seem to care about their clients.I would recommend Shane, Shane and Brauwerman for all your immigration needs. Hiring Shane, Shane and Brauwerman was the best decision we made, all promises made were kept. We are grateful to Evan and his entire staff.
  • Avatar Tony Kavoosi ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    SIMPLY THE BEST!!!! LOOK NO FURTHER . We had a complicated case trying to obtain a Green Card for my wife. The situation was problematic … More and we consulted quite a few immigration attorneys before we hired Evan Shane. He examined our case meticulously and listened to everything we had to say. Where other lawyers wanted to ask for extensions and delay the case; Evan came to our interview and My wife's case was approved the same day. Both my wife and I were completely amazed and impressed. He knows the client and the law extremely well. He exudes confidence and has a great sense of humor as well. He is not only a super lawyer but a great human being that cares about his clients. Hiring Evan was the best decision we made. We are grateful to Evan and his entire staff
  • Avatar Giancarlo Lolli ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Our experiente with attorney Evan Shane and his team was exceptional. We felt we were treated like their only customer from day one. … More A very dedicated, professional, and knowledgeable team. We would highly recommend their services to anyone that needs strong immigration representation. We will sworn in tomorrow and become US Citizens. Very proud moment! Thank you!!!
  • Avatar Alberto Lorenzo ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    We met with Evan Shane months ago when we got married and from the very beginning he was very professional and attentive to detail.Shane … More did something that was very small but nonetheless important: he conveyed to us in the very beginning that privacy was very important and assured us that he and his team maintained confidentiality at all cost even if we knew we had acquaintances or friends who were also clients at the firm. That made a world of difference.We're a gay couple and Shane made us feel so comfortable. He effortlessly created an environment that was inclusive and welcoming even when we weren't the traditional straight marriage and not everyone is as welcoming to us in all situations we encounter.I highly recommend hiring this team because everyone we interacted with - Maria, Veronica, among others treated us like we were the only clients at the firm, always took the time to answer our questions and Veronica actually went with us on the day of the interview due to Shane having a personal emergency.Thank you to the team and please consider hiring them if you, like us, appreciate professionalism, swift follow-through, privacy, and an experienced team for your process.Alberto Lorenzo & Carlos Ortega
  • Avatar Dagmara Dominguez ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I had an Excellent Expetience from the first call I made to send and appointment till I meet Mr Jeffery . Thank You
  • Avatar Di Empress ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I retained, Evan Shane at the Law office of Shane, Shane and Brauwerman, to file adjustment of status in December 2015. I must applaud … More Evan Shane and his team for preparing the documents, for filing, in a very timely manner. I received status updates as the filing progressed - in office as well as with the USCIS. I thought this was excellent. My case was approved in 6 months without RFE (request for evidence). I would recommend Shane, Shane and Brauwerman for your immigration needs. They pride themselves with professionalism and pristine service. I am extremely happy.
  • Avatar Saquib Masud ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    This immigration firm is the best of the best. Mr. Evan Shane was in charge of handling my immigration case. To state that my case … More was a 'complicated' one would be an understatement. The one of many things that I truly admired Evan was that I would never had to wait too long for an answer, he would always take the initiative to call me and keep me updated. There were times when I would walk out of the immigration office deflated, Evan would simply look at me and request that I keep my chin up with few simple words "This is what I do" "You're good hands". Now here I am knowing that he meant what we said and I stand by it 100%. The immigration process can be very complicated. A person life will easily change based on whether the immigration case is handled adequately or not and with that being stated ensure that you're in good hands because this is what Evan and his firm does.
  • Avatar Charmie Pujalt ★★★★★ 7 years ago
    A relative of mine had a very difficult Immigration case which many other law offices refused to take on due to the complexity of the … More case. Not only is Evan a wonderful attorney, he's a wonderful person! He answered all of my relatives questions, and told her it was a challenge but doable. Evan personally called her constantly to communicate updates and kept her informed every step of the way. Even when she had to temporarily relocate to another state, Evan was consistent with his updates and personal communications. He worked diligently and was able to get her case approved. Thanks to Evan, she was able to get her work permit, finally renew her driver's license, and within a week of the interview with Immigration which Evan accompanied her to, she received her green card in the mail! Evan was upfront about the challenging case, but put a plan in place and made her feel at ease with the process. Evan is honest, friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. He is straightforward and won't bs you. My entire family is extremely grateful.
  • Avatar Victor Lue-Yat ★★★★★ 8 years ago
    I am an entrepreneur immigrant that was a green card holder for just over a decade. I should have filed for citizenship many years … More earlier and at the end of 2011 I finally decided to get the process going and used the firm of Shane & Shane to assist. The attorneys were very knowledgeable, efficient and friendly in every step of the process. The paperwork was sent in late December 2011 and I became a citizen in April 2012. I found it amazing how smooth the process went and highly recommend this office.